Hallitus

Lasse Suominen

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

0400 220 041
lassesuo@nullgmail.com

Jani Iikori Hirvimäki

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

jani.hirvimaki@nullsalo.fi

Keijo Leivonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

leivonen.keijo@nullgmail.com

Sanna Leivonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

sanna.leivonen@nullsalo.fi

Sinikka Makkonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

sinikka.makkonen@nullwippies.fi

Kari Nurmi

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

kari.nurmi@nullseutuposti.fi

Antti Olkinuora

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

antti.olkinuora@nullsalo.fi

Ari Peltosalo

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

050 541 2944
ari.peltosalo@nullgmail.com