Hallitus 2022

Mika Laitinen

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

040 3564 616
mika.laitinen@nullsalo.fi

Kari Nurmi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

kjn24130@nullgmail.com

Sanna Leivonen

Sihteeri

Sanna2021

Yhteystiedot:

sanna.leivonen@nullsalo.fi

Päivi Lehtinen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

paivi.lehtinen@nullsalo.fi

Keijo Leivonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Marja-Liisa Lindstedt

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

marja-liisa.lindstedt@nullsalo.fi

Antti Olkinuora

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

antti.olkinuora@nullsalo.fi

Petteri Rissanen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

petteri.rissanen@nullsalo.fi

Jari Toivanen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

j.toivanen69@nullgmail.com